Official General Election Ballot **Scott County** State of Kansas November 5, 2024 State County INSTRUCTIONS To vote you must darken the For Kansas Senate For Scott County Register of Deeds oval () completely. District 39 Vote for One Vote for One 2. Use a blue or black ball point pen Isidro Marino 0 Debbie Turner Garden City Democratic Republican William Clifford NOTICE Garden City Republican If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any 0 ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new For Scott County Attorney To vote for Presidential Electors for Vote for One For Kansas House of Representatives candidates for President and Vice-President, darken the oval District 118 Vote for One () to the left of the names of the Laura L. Lewis candidates. To vote for Presidential Electors to be selected by candidates for President and Vice-President whose names are Republican Jim Minnix Scott City Republican not printed on the ballot, write the persons' names in the appropriate blank space for such purpose and darken the oval () to the left of the names of the candidates. For Scott County Sheriff Vote for One To vote for a person whose name is County printed on the ballot, darken the oval () to the left of the name of For Scott County Commissioner Jeffrey Pounds the person for whom you desire to Republican District 2 vote. Vote for One To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write that person's name in the blank space Cody Ellis Republican provided for such purpose and darken the oval (●) to the left. **Judicial Retention Federal** To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". For Presidential Electors For For Scott County Clerk To vote against a Judge of the Court of President and Vice-President Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No". Vote for One Vote for One Set of Electors Kennedy Jr. and Shanahan independent Shall **Sarah E. Warner**, Lenexa, Position No. 4, be retained in office? Marie Allen 0 Republican Oliver and ter Maat Libertarian Yes 0 Trump and Vance Republican Harris and Walz O No Democratic For Scott County Treasurer Vote for One 0 Shelly Wiley Democratic For United States House of Representatives District 1 Vote for One Tracey Mann 0 Republican Paul Buskirk Democratic Vote Both Sides Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01 **Beaver Township**

Judicial Retention	Judicial Retention	
Shall David E. Bruns , Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Rebecca J. Faurot , Scott City, 25th District Division No. 4, District Court Judge, be retained in office?	
○ Yes	○ Yes	
○ No	○ No	
Shall G. Gordon Atcheson , Overland Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office? Yes No	To vote for a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No". Shall Shairlyn Wasinger, Scott City, 25th District Position No. 4, District	
	Magistrate Judge, be retained in office?	
Shall Karen Arnold-Burger , Olathe, Position No. 9, be retained in office?	○ Yes	
	O No	
○ Yes		
○ No		
Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka, Position No. 10, be retained in office?		
○ Yes		
○ No		
Shall Angela D. Coble , Salina, Position No. 12, be retained in office?		
○ Yes		
○ No		
Shall Kathryn Gardner , Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?		
Position No. 14, be retained in office?		
O Yes		
O No		
1		
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".		
Shall Richard L. Marquez , Garden City, 25th District Division No. 1, District Court Judge, be retained in office?		
○ Yes		
O No		The state of the state of
		Vote Both Sides

Beaver Township Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01

П