## Official General Election Ballot **Scott County** State of Kansas November 5, 2024 State County INSTRUCTIONS To vote you must darken the For Kansas Senate For Scott County Register of Deeds oval ( ) completely. District 39 Vote for One Vote for One 2. Use a blue or black ball point pen Isidro Marino 0 Debbie Turner Garden City Democratic Republican William Clifford NOTICE Garden City Republican If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new 0 For Scott County Attorney To vote for Presidential Electors for Vote for One For Kansas House of Representatives candidates for President and District 118 Vice-President, darken the oval (●) to the left of the names of the Vote for One Laura L. Lewis candidates. To vote for Presidential Electors to be selected by candidates for President and Vice-President whose names are Republican Jim Minnix Scott City Republican not printed on the ballot, write the persons' names in the appropriate blank space for such purpose and darken the oval (●) to the left of the names of the candidates. For Scott County Sheriff Vote for One To vote for a person whose name is County printed on the ballot, darken the oval ( ) to the left of the name of Jeffrey Pounds **For Scott County Commissioner** the person for whom you desire to Republican District 2 vote. Vote for One To vote for a person whose name is Cody Ellis not printed on the ballot, write that Republican person's name in the blank space provided for such purpose and darken the oval ( ) to the left. 0 For Isbel Township Trustee Vote for One **Federal** Matt Novak For Presidential Electors For For Scott County Clerk Republican President and Vice-President Vote for One Vote for One Set of Electors Kennedy Jr. and Shanahan independent Marie Allen 0 0 Republican Oliver and ter Maat Libertarian Trump and Vance 0 Republican Harris and Walz Democratic For Scott County Treasurer Vote for One 0 and Shelly Wiley Democratic For United States House of Representatives District 1 Vote for One Tracey Mann Republican Paul Buskirk Democratic **Vote Both Sides** Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01 Isbel Township

County	Judicial Retention	
For Isbel Township Treasurer Vote for One	Shall <b>Kathryn Gardner</b> , Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
Deanna C. Kennedy     Republican	○ Yes	
	○ No	
0		
Judicial Retention	To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken	against a Judge of the Court of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	
the oval to the left of the word "Yes".  To vote against a Judge of the Court of	Shall Richard L. Marquez, Garden	
Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	City, 25th District Division No. 1, District Court Judge, be retained in office?	
Shall <b>Sarah E. Warner</b> , Lenexa, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	○ Yes ○ No	
○ Yes	O NO	
○ No	Shall Rebecca J. Faurot, Scott City,	
	25th District Division No. 4, District Court Judge, be retained in office?	
Shall <b>David E. Bruns</b> , Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	○ Yes	
Tro. o, periodinoum onice.	○ No	
○ Yes		
○ No	To vote for a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word	
Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland	"Yes". To vote against a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the	
Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	left of the word "No". Shall Shairlyn Wasinger, Scott City,	
○ Yes	25th District Position No. 4, District Magistrate Judge, be retained in office?	
○ No	○ Yes	
	O No	
Shall <b>Karen Arnold-Burger</b> , Olathe, Position No. 9, be retained in office?	700	
○ Yes		
O No		
Shall Rachel L. Pickering, Topeka, Position No. 10, be retained in office?		
O Yes		
O No		
Shall <b>Angela D. Coble</b> , Salina, Position No. 12, be retained in office?		
○ Yes		Vota Dath Cit
○ No		Vote Both Sides

Isbel Township Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01