Scott County	State of Kansas	November 5, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS	State	County
<ol> <li>To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely.</li> </ol>	For Kansas Senate District 39 Vote for One	For Scott County Attorney Vote for One
2. Use a blue or black ball point pen only.	<ul> <li>Isidro Marino</li> <li>Garden City</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Laura L. Lewis</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>
NOTICE	<ul> <li>William Clifford Garden City</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>	
If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot.	0	
To vote for Presidential Electors for	For Kansas House of Representatives	For Scott County Sheriff Vote for One
Vice-President, darken the oval ( ) to the left of the names of the candidates. To vote for Presidential Electors to be selected by candidates for President and	District 118 Vote for One Jim Minnix Scott City Republican	<ul> <li>Jeffrey Pounds</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>
Vice-President whose names are not printed on the ballot, write the persons' names in the appropriate blank space for such purpose and		2
darken the oval $(\bigcirc)$ to the left of the names of the candidates.		For Lake Township Trustee
To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, darken the	County	Vote for One
oval ( $\bigcirc$ ) to the left of the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.	For Scott County Clerk Vote for One	<ul> <li>Aaron Beaton</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write that person's name in the blank space provided for such purpose and darken the oval ( ) to the left.	Marie Allen     Republican	0
	0	For Lake Township Treasurer
Federal		Vote for One
For Presidential Electors For President and Vice-President Vote for One Set of Electors	For Scott County Treasurer Vote for One	<ul> <li>Mildred Dearden</li> <li>Republican</li> </ul>
Kennedy Jr. and Shanahan	O Shelly Wiley Democratic	0
<ul> <li>Oliver and ter Maat</li> <li>Libertarian</li> <li>Trump and Vance</li> </ul>	0	
Harris and Walz		
Democratic	For Scott County Register of Deeds	
and	Vote for One	
For United States House of	O Debbie Turner Republican	
Representatives District 1 Vote for One	0	
Tracey Mann Salina Republican		
<ul> <li>Paul Buskirk Lawrence</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>		
0		

Judicial Retention	Judicial Retention	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	
Shall <b>Sarah E. Warner</b> , Lenexa, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	Shall <b>Richard L. Marquez</b> , Garden City, 25th District Division No. 1, District Court Judge, be retained in office?	
⊃ Yes	○ Yes	
⊃ No	○ No	
Shall <b>David E. Bruns</b> , Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall <b>Rebecca J. Faurot</b> , Scott City, 25th District Division No. 4, District Court Judge, be retained in office?	
⊃ Yes	○ Yes	
⊃ No	○ No	
Shall <b>G. Gordon Atcheson</b> , Overland Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	To vote for a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word	
⊃ Yes	"Yes". To vote against a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the	
⊃ No	left of the word "No".	
	Shall <b>Shairlyn Wasinger</b> , Scott City, 25th District Position No. 4, District Magistrate Judge, be retained in office?	
Shall <b>Karen Arnold-Burger</b> , Olathe, Position No. 9, be retained in office?	<ul> <li>Yes</li> <li>No</li> </ul>	
⊃ Yes		
⊃ No		
Shall <b>Rachel L. Pickering</b> , Topeka, Position No. 10, be retained in office?		
⊃ Yes		
⊃ No		
	7	
Shall <b>Angela D. Coble</b> , Salina, Position No. 12, be retained in office?		
> Yes		
⊃ No		
Shall <b>Kathryn Gardner</b> , Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?		
⊃ Yes		
⊃ No		
		Vote Both Sides
		Lake Township Typ:01 Seq:0004 Spl:01