Official General Election Ballot		
Scott County	State of Kansas	November 5, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS	State	County
1. To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely.	For Kansas Senate District 39	For Scott County Attorney
Use a blue or black ball point pen only.	Vote for One Sidro Marino	Vote for One ○ Laura L. Lewis
NOTICE	Garden City Democratic William Clifford	Republican
If you tear, deface, or make a	Garden City Republican	0
mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new	0	
ballot. To vote for Presidential Electors for		For Scott County Sheriff Vote for One
candidates for President and Vice-President, darken the oval	For Kansas House of Representatives District 118	
() to the left of the names of the candidates. To vote for Presidential Electors to be selected by	Vote for One Jim Minnix	○ Jeffrey Pounds Republican
candidates for President and Vice-President whose names are	Scott City Republican	
not printed on the ballot, write the persons' names in the appropriate blank space for such purpose and	0	100
darken the oval () to the left of the names of the candidates.		Judicial Retention
To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, darken the	County	To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken
oval () to the left of the name of the person for whom you desire to vote.	For Scott County Clerk Vote for One	the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write that	Marie Allen	the oval to the left of the word "No". Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa,
person's name in the blank space provided for such purpose and	Republican	Position No. 4, be retained in office?
darken the oval () to the left.	0	○ Yes
Federal	ar sall	○ No
For Presidential Electors For President and Vice-President	For Scott County Treasurer Vote for One	
Vote for One Set of Electors		Shall David E. Bruns , Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?
Kennedy Jr. and Shanahan independent	O Shelly Wiley Democratic	○ Yes
Oliver and ter MaatTrump and Vance	0	○ No
Harris and Walz		
Democratic	For Scott County Register of Deeds	
O	Vote for One	
and	Debbie Turner Republican	
For United States House of Representatives District 1		
Vote for One Tracey Mann	0	
Salina Republican Paul Buskirk	BUSH INTERNET	
Lawrence Democratic		
0		
		Vote Both Sides
Scott Township		Typ:01 Seq:0006 Spl:01

Judicial Retention	Judicial Retention
Shall G. Gordon Atcheson , Overland Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office? Yes	To vote for a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Magistrate Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".
○ No	Shall Shairlyn Wasinger , Scott City, 25th District Position No. 4, District
Shall Karen Arnold-Burger , Olathe, Position No. 9, be retained in office?	Magistrate Judge, be retained in office? Yes No
⊃ Yes	○ NO
○ No	
Shall Rachel L. Pickering , Topeka, Position No. 10, be retained in office?	
○ Yes	
○ No	
Shall Angela D. Coble , Salina, Position No. 12, be retained in office?	
Yes	
⊃ No	100
Shall Kathryn Gardner , Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
Yes	
⊃ No	
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	
Shall Richard L. Marquez , Garden City, 25th District Division No. 1, District Court Judge, be retained in office?	
Yes	
O No	
Shall Rebecca J. Faurot , Scott City, 25th District Division No. 4, District Court Judge, be retained in office?	
Yes	
○ No	

Scott Township Typ:01 Seq:0006 Spl:01