The Scott County Commissioners meet at the Scott County Courthouse the first and third Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. The public is invited to attend meetings. If you have any concerns about anything happening in Scott County, please feel free to contact any of the Commissioners. Commissioner Agendas and minutes are available on this website or at the Scott County Clerk's office.

District One

District Two

District Three

Perry Nowak
1407 Church Street
Scott City, KS 67871

Scott City Ward 3, Townships - Keystone, Lake, Scott & Valley

4-year term

January 2023 - January 2027


Cody Ellis
1202 Hillside Drive
Scott City, KS 67871

Scott City Ward 2, Townships - Beaver, Isbel  & Michigan

Unexpired Term ending December 31, 2024

Appointed March 25, 2024


Rodney McCleary
608 Antelope St
Scott City, KS 67871

Scott City Ward 1 & 4

Unexpired Term ending December 31, 2024

Appointed February 6, 2024